top of page
Early TN map.jpg

History through Homes

A Compilation of Historic Homes from ca. 1780-1940


Middle Tennessee (Davidson, Maury, Montgomery, Robertson, Rutherford, Sumner, Wilson, Williamson counties)

Coming Soon:

West Tennessee ( Shelby, Fayette, Madison, Tipton counties);

East Tennessee (Anderson, Blount, Grainger, Jefferson, Louden, Roane, Sevier counties)

and Mississippi - 

North Mississippi (LaFayette, Pontotoc counties)/Delta (Washington, Yazoo counties)/ Golden Triangle (Okibbeha); Capital (Warren, Hinds counties)/ East Central (Lauderdale county); Southwest (Claiborne, Adams counties)/ Coast (Jackson county)


For History through Homes merchandise, please go to Zazzle

and see the


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page