top of page

Wilson County, TN

Wilson County is located in southeast Middle Tennessee. It is named for Major David Wilson, a Revolutionary war veteran, and was established in 1799. The county seat is Mt. Juliet. Towns in Wilson Co. include Lebanon, Mt. Juliet, Watertown, Green Hil, and Rural Hill, among others.

Learn More
bottom of page